The Rolling Stones, SuperHeavy: Interview

You need a newer version of Adobe Flash Player installed to see this player.
Sir Mick Jagger speaks to Geoff Lloyd about his new supergroup, Superheavy. The band's line-up includes Dave Stewart, Joss Stone, Damian Marley, and A.R. Rahman. Mick tells us how the band got together and the various personalities in the band.

Official website :


Have your say about this video, and read what others think.

Geoff Lloyd
On air and webcam now:
Geoff Lloyd now playing 'Smile Like You Mean It' by The Killers
Absolute Radio Account access
or join today for free.